If you have a duplicate charge, it is likely what is known as a “pre-authorization charge.” Each time you order a wash, a pre-auth is attempted to validate your payment method. You will only be charged once, and that charge will be reflected in your receipt. Please allow a few minutes for the pre-auth to release.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Monday-Friday, 24 Hours.
Have a question?
Leave a message
Contact a member of the Washé support team for further assistance.
We’ll get back to you within 24 Hours (M-F).